Remember enabled status of printers

Specifies whether Ricoh ProcessDirector restores the state of enabled printers after a system shutdown.

Values:

Yes

After a system shutdown and restart, all the printers that were enabled before the shutdown are enabled after the system is restarted.

No (Default)

After a system shutdown and restart, all the printers are disabled until you enable them.

Database name

WorkflowSystem.RememberPrinterStatus

Usage note: On AIX or Linux, if you shutdown and restart a secondary or application server, Ricoh ProcessDirector does not store the state of the printers with that parent server. This property only applies when you shutdown and restart the primary server.

 
Copyright © 2006, 2018