Enabled status

Specifies whether the workflow is ready to process jobs. Yes means that the workflow is ready for use in job processing. No means that it is not ready. Ricoh ProcessDirector updates the value whenever authorized users use the administration interface to enable or disable the workflow.

Database name

JobType.Enabled
 
Copyright © 2006, 2018